Thursday, January 17, 2019
Managers

Chairman & CEO

 
Afrouz Bahrami
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738611-2
 intl(@)egfi.org

Members of the Board
 
Seyed Arash Shahraini
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
Shahraini(@)egfi.org
   
 Mohsen H. Olfat
 Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
 olfat(@)egfi.org
 
   
Mohammad Reza Shojaodini
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
 intl(@)egfi.org




Directors:

Short Term Underwriting Director

Abolghassem Asheri
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738569
Asheri@egfi.org

Medium & Long Term Underwriting Director
Seyed Mahdi Yousefinejad
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738610
intl@egfi.org

Guarantees Director 
Leila Mohammadkhani
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738568
intl@egfi.org

Claims Director
Bahman Mennati
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738648
Mennati@egfi.org

Risk & Int'l Cooperation Director

Omid Vakilzadeh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88739267

Intl@egfi.ir

 

Investment & Assembly Affairs Director

Ghasem Dorostian
Tel.: (+98 21) 88546847
Dorostian@egfi.org

 
Information Technology & Communications Director
Majid Aghazadeh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88746407
Aghazadeh@egfi.org
 
Financial Director
Hamid Reza Beikzadeh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88739206

Legal Department Director
Ebrahim Hajinouroozi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738522
intl@egfi.org

Information & Planning Director
Mehrdad Parsamanesh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738523
Parsamanesh@egfi.org

Marketing and Agents Director
Farshid Ahmadi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738524
Ahmadi@egfi.org
 

Administrative Director

Mohamadreza Salimian
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738598

Salimian@egfi.org
 


 

Date:
2018/12/15
View:
1026
contact us
Address: No. 5, 16th St., Bucharest Ave., Argentina Sq., Tehran, I.R. of Iran
Tell : (+98 21) 88733370
Fax : (+98 21) 88733376
Email : intl@egfi.org
Subscribe to Newsletter
All Rights Reserved Export Guarantee Fund Of Iran.
Powered by DorsaPortal