Monday, October 3, 2022
Managers

Chairman & CEO

 
Seyed Reza Alikhani
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738611-2
 manager@egfi.org

Members of the Board
 
Seyed Amir Borhani Naeeni
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
intl@egfi.org
 
Ali M. Birang
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
intl@egfi.org
 
 
Mohsen Shoja Vashoshad 
 
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
intl@egfi.org
 
Mohammad Reza Niazi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
intl@egfi.org
 
Deputies
Economic Deputy 

Alireza Shams

Tel.: (+98 21) 88733370
intl@egfi.org
 

Legal,  Management & Resources Development Deputy

 Yahya Keykha
Tel.: (+98 21) 88733370
intl@egfi.org
 
 Underwriting Deputy
Morteza Ehsani
Tel.: (+98 21) 88733370
intl@egfi.org


Directors:

Short Term Underwriting Director

Seyed Mehdi Yousefinejad
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738569
yousefinejad@egfi.org

Medium & Long Term Underwriting Director
Bahman Mennati
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738610
mennati@egfi.org

Guarantees Director 
Leila Mohammadkhani
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738568
mohammadkhani@egfi.org

Claims Director
Seyedeh Samaneh Tavakoli
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738648
tavakoli@egfi.org

Research & Risk Director

Amir Karbassi Yazdi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88739267

karbassi@egfi.ir

 

Investment  Director

Mohammad Hasan Piran
Tel.: (+98 21) 88546847
piran@egfi.org

 
Information Technology & Cybersecurity Director
Majid Aghazadeh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88746407
aghazadeh@egfi.org
 
Financial Director
Soleyman Sattarzadeh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88739206
intl@egfi.org

Legal Department Director
Mahdi Tahmasebi Fard
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738522
tahmasebifard@egfi.org

Planning & Budget Director
Majid Barazesh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738523
barazesh@egfi.org

Marketing & Customer Services Director
Manizeh Afshar
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738524
marketing_dept@egfi.org
 

Human Resources Development & Logistic Director

Sasan Shafeghati
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738598

intl@egfi.org
 


 

Date:
2022/09/04
View:
4220
contact us
Address: No. 5, 16th St., Bucharest Ave., Argentina Sq., Tehran, I.R. of Iran
Tell : (+98 21) 88733370
Fax : (+98 21) 88733376
Email : intl@egfi.org
Subscribe to Newsletter
All Rights Reserved Export Guarantee Fund Of Iran.
Powered by DorsaPortal