Thursday, July 29, 2021
Managers

Chairman & CEO

 
Seyed Abdollah Sajadi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738611-2
 manager@egfi.org

Members of the Board
 
Seyed Arash Shahraini
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
Shahraini@egfi.org
   
 Mohammad Reza Niazi
 Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
 intl@egfi.org
 
 Hosein Vazifeh Doost

Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
intl@egfi.org

 
Ebrahim Hajinorouzi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738633-4
hajinoruzi@egfi.org
 
Deputies
Economic Deputy 

Alireza Shams

Tel.: (+98 21) 88733370
intl@egfi.org
 

Legal & Management & Resources Development Deputy

 Seyed Amir Borhani Naeini
Tel.: (+98 21) 88733370
intl@egfi.org
 
 

Underwriting Deputy

Abbas Raeisi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88733370
intl@egfi.org


Directors:

Short Term Underwriting Director

Bahman Mennati
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738569
mennati@egfi.org

Medium & Long Term Underwriting Director
Seyed Mahdi Yousefinejad
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738610
intl@egfi.org

Guarantees Director 
Leila Mohammadkhani
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738568
intl@egfi.org

Claims Director
Vahid Rezaei
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738648
v.rezaei@egfi.org

Risk & Int'l Cooperation Director

Omid Vakilzadeh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88739267

Intl@egfi.ir

 

Investment & Assembly Affairs Director

Shohreh Mirzaei
Tel.: (+98 21) 88546847
mirzaei-sh@egfi.org

 
Information Technology & Communications Director
Sajad Sibi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88746407
info@egfi.org
 
Financial Director
Farshad Behrouzi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88739206

Legal Department Director
Mohsen Gholami
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738522
intl@egfi.org

Information & Planning Director
Mehrdad Parsamanesh
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738523
Parsamanesh@egfi.org

Marketing and Agents Director
Farshid Ahmadi
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738524
Ahmadi@egfi.org
 

Human Resources & Logistic Director

Sasan Shafeghati
Tel.: (+98 21) 88738598

info@egfi.org
 


 

Date:
2021/07/28
View:
2975
contact us
Address: No. 5, 16th St., Bucharest Ave., Argentina Sq., Tehran, I.R. of Iran
Tell : (+98 21) 88733370
Fax : (+98 21) 88733376
Email : intl@egfi.org
Subscribe to Newsletter
All Rights Reserved Export Guarantee Fund Of Iran.
Powered by DorsaPortal